How to prepare for the PGCE

Another post relevant to starting PGCErs 🙂

inthenameofknowledge

When I applied for my own PGCE course I left it rather later and had my interview in July. So by then the university had sent me everything in one package that they had sent to everyone else in dribs and drabs over the year. Obviously I had a lot to do and very little time to do it. However if you have been accepted for a PGCE course around this time of year, you have plenty of time!

That being said, if you are anything like me and sadly enjoy preparing and feel like a nervous wreck sitting around letting time idly pass by then here are a few things that you will find beneficial. Do these and you’ll be top of the class 🙂

$(KGrHqF,!hsE5hgujQB4BOfFUsnKCQ~~60_12

The first thing you will want to do if you haven’t done so already is register with http://www.tes.co.uk/. It’s free and has fantastic…

View original post 693 more words

Leave a Reply

