On a completely unrelated note…

Deformed Haribo

 

Working in the Student Union Shop for the last two years of my undergraduate degree has truly been awesome. Apart from getting to eat unsaleable goods 😀 (best perk ever) i’ve had the pleasure of working with some of the craziest people i’m sure I will ever meet: and yes,  I myself am just as loopy. I will miss the shop greatly (and the goodies), but most importantly I will miss those “special” people :p. Work never truly felt like work; going to a shift was an enjoyable part of my day (something I can’t say for any other part time job i’ve had). I’m pretty sure only becoming a teacher will soften the blow of leaving my favourite job and favourite people!

Leave a Reply

